2017 Magazine

Kanye West ft. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver, and Nicki Minaj – “Monster”

Kanye today announced the first track to be released on the so called new G.O.O.D. Friday. “Monster” by Kanye West, features none other than the superstar line-up of Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver and Nicki Minaj. The song is apparently off of an upcoming collaborative album between Kanye and Jay-Z, “Watch the Throne”. You can download it now here.